Helpful Links

 

Here we have put together some helpful links for you that include training tips, feeding guides, grooming, boarding information, we hope you find them useful.

Clicker Training

Karen Pryor - www.clickertraining.com/get-started

Dog Training Schools - Brisbane

Val Bonnie - Bonnie's Dog Obedience (The Gap) https://bonnies.com.au/ 

Animal Stars (Sue) trained dogs for Movie World (Gold Coast) - http://animalstars.com.au/index.html

Urban Dog Training (Carindale) - www.urbandogtraining.com.au/index.html

Urban Dog Training's great puppy training and tips Ebook link:

www.urbandogtraining.com.au/training-info/free-puppy-ebook/urban-puppy-booklet.htm

Training/Animal Behaviourists

Victoria Stillwell - You might have seen her on TV with her show 'It's me or the dog'   www.positively.com

​Ian Dunbar and other great trainers at Dog Star Daily:

www.dogstardaily.com/videos/home-alone-0

​Susan Garrett World Champion Agility trainer - www.clickerdogs.com/

​Patricia McConnell an animal behaviorist has written some great books - www.patriciamcconnell.com/

Labradoodle Grooming YouTube Clip

Heather Hale's grooming video (President of the USA Labradoodle Association) www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWkJcGe8dUo

 

Boarding / Grooming / Pet Friendly Accommodation

Samford Pet Resort (Grooming & Boarding) www.samfordpetresort.com.au/pet-grooming/

Moggill Pet Motel (Grooming & Boarding)

www.moggillpetmotel.com.au/About-Us-pg26231.html

Pet Friendly Holiday Accommodation - 'Pets on Holiday' Book

www.booktopia.com.au/pets-on-holiday-gareth-brock/prod9781741175127.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjwyYHaBRDvARIsAHkAXcu1oocp8UBOWBTRXRneNxVwCOI1XudQIhsGniuh776kBTLJ86PpwVQaAhqkEALw_wcB

Online Puppy & Pet Supply Stores

Catch and Chace - For all of your puppy needs

www.catchandchace.com.au

The Vet Shed

https://www.thevetshed.com.au/

Royal Canin (Feeding Guidelines)

Royal Canin Feeding Guidelines: www.royalcanin.com.au/products/products/dog-products/size-health-nutrition/medium-dogs-11-25kg/medium-puppy

Royal Canin Australia (For lots of puppy tips and information) :

www.royalcanin.com.au

Fresh/Raw Pet Food Suppliers

Raw 4 Paws - https://www.raw4paws.com.au/

West Moreton Pet Foods - www.westmoretonpetfoods.com

BARF (Biologically Appropriate Raw Food) - www.barfaustralia.com

Complete Meal - www.completepet.com.au/pet

 

Pet Photographers

Charlotte Reeves Photography (Winner of the 2018 AIPP Queensland Epson Pet/Animal Photographer of the Year!)

www.charlottereeves.com.au

Zoo Studio - www.zoostudio.com.au

Reputable Labradoodle Breeders

Caralee Labradoodles - www.caraleelabradoodles.com.au/

Kalina Labradoodles - www.kalinalabradoodles.com.au/

Nicnak Labradoodles - www.nicnaklabradoodles.com/

Labradoodle Links

Australian Labradoodle Association Australia

laa.org.au

Australian Labradoodle Association America

alaa-labradoodles.com

Pet Insurance

Pet Plan: www.petplan.com.au

Pet Secure : www.petsecure.com.au

Vet Practices

Greencross Vets : www.greencrossvet.com.au

Dog Names

www.dogtime.com/top-100-dog-names

www.uniquedognames.net/puppy-names/

Airlines

JetPets Animal Transport www.jetpets.com.au/

Other Useful Links

Petstages.com  lots of useful links to multiple services

www.petpages.com.au/find

 

 

 

 

ABN: 81 878 426 359 – SUPPLIER NUMBER : BIN0000630997736